Sandra -The Very Best Of Sandra (2 CD) (2016) (FLAC)

Sandra -The Very Best Of Sandra (2 CD) (2016) (FLAC)

Sandra-The Very Best Of Sandra (2 CD) (2016) (FLAC)
Released: 2016 | Track: 34 | Country: Germany | FLAC | Time: 02:13:02 | Label: Polydor | 3% Recovery Added | 965 MB
Genre: Pop


CD 1

01. (I'll Never Be) Maria Magdalena (Single Version)
02. Everlasting Love
03. We'll Be Together ('89 Remix Single Version)
04. In The Heat Of The Night (Single Version)
05. Hiroshima (Single Version)
06. Little Girl
07. Hi! Hi! Hi!
08. One More Night
09. Such A Shame
10. Maybe Tonight
11. The Night Is Still Young (feat. Thomas Anders)
12. All You Zombies
13. La Vista De Luna
14. Don't Be Agressive (Radio Edit)
15. Innocent Love (Single Version)
16. Japan Ist Weit
17. Sekunden

CD 2

01. Secret Land
02. Stop For A Minute
03. Heaven Can Wait
04. Johnny Wanna Live (Single Version)
05. Loreen
06. Around My Heart
07. You And I (Edit)
08. Infinite Kiss
09. Forever
10. Nights In White Satin (Radio Edit)
11. Stay In Touch
12. You'll Be Mine
13. Just Like Diamonds
14. (Life May Be) A Big Insanity
15. Midnight Man
16. Secrets Of Love (Club Mix Radio Edit) (feat. DJ Bobo)
17. In The Heat Of The Night (Tropical Future Remix By masQraider)


Alternate Link for Sandra -The Very Best Of Sandra (2 CD) (2016) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.