Ivy Quainoo -Ivy (2012) (FLAC)

Ivy Quainoo -Ivy (2012) (FLAC)

Ivy Quainoo-Ivy (2012) (FLAC)
Released: 2012 | Track: 14 | Country: Germany | FLAC | Time: 00:46:38 | Label: Universal Music-006025 2797849 9 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 388 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Do You Like What You See.
02. Shark In The Water.
03. Break Away.
04. Walk Man.
05. You Got Me.
06. I Say A Little Prayer (Feat. The BossHoss).
07. Whatever You Do.
08. Glass Houses.
09. You Can't Put A Price On Love.
10. Richest Girl.
11. Castles.
12. Pure.
13. Soul Suckers.

14. Shake It Out (Live) (Feat. Florence And The Machine).


Alternate Link for Ivy Quainoo -Ivy (2012) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.