O! Samples Feel The Chill ACID WAV MIDI-iMPRESSIVE

O! Samples Feel The Chill ACID WAV MIDI-iMPRESSIVE

'Feel The Chill' is an amazing chillin sample pack that includes fully mixed Construction Kits with vocals.
Inside you will find delicate sounding, complete and ready to use material. This pack features vocals, synths, basses, guitars and percussion loops.
This is a must-have collection.
You can be sure that this sample pack will simplify the process of creating your own soon-to-be-hit.
Each Kit is provided with the BPM.
The vocals may also be used in different genres such as Chillout, Tropical, Deep, Progressive and Pop.

This product includes all the parts that you can hear in the demo, both in WAV and MIDI formats.

You will get the following four Construction Kits:

1. Another Day (105 BPM)
2. Don't Hideaway (105 BPM)
3. Heey (105 BPM)
4. I Don't Love You (105 BPM)

Product Includes:

* 4 Construction Kits
* 20 MIDI Files
* Vocals (Dry & Wet)
* Plucks
* Synths
* Leads
* Guitars
* Basses
* Kicks
* FX
* Percussion Loops


* 100 Files
* WAV Format
* Size: 590 MB (Unzipped)
* All MIDI Parts Included
* 100% Royalty-Free

home page:

Alternate Link for O! Samples Feel The Chill ACID WAV MIDI-iMPRESSIVE.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.