Cyndi Lauper - Shine (2001) (APE)

Cyndi Lauper - Shine (2001) (APE)
Cyndi Lauper - Shine (2001) (APE)
Released: 2001 | Track: 12 | Country: US | APE | Time: 00:52:04 | Label: Epic | 3% Recovery Added | 321 MB
Genre: Pop


1. "Shine" (Cyndi Lauper, William Wittman)
2. "It's Hard To Be Me" (Lauper, Rob Hyman, Wittman)
3. "Madonna Whore" (Lauper, Wittman)
4. "Wide Open" (Lauper, Jan Pulsford)
5. "Rather Be With You" (Lauper, Doc Fleming, Marcello Nines)
6. "Who Let In The Rain" (Lauper, Allee Willis)
7. "Comfort You" (Lauper, Pulsford)
8. "Eventually" (Lauper, Ryuichi Sakamoto)
9. "Valentino" (aka "Waiting For Valentino") (Lauper, Pulsford)
10. "This Kind Of Love" (Lauper, Nines)
11. "Higher Plane" (Lauper, Pulsford)
12. "Water's Edge" (Lauper, Hyman)

Alternate Link for Cyndi Lauper - Shine (2001) (APE).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.