Mr. Mister - The Best of Mr. Mister (2002)
Mr. Mister - The Best of Mr. Mister (2002)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks & cue & log) | 521 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 181 MB | Artwork (PNG 300 dpi) | 31 MB | 78:16
Genre: Melodic Rock / Pop Rock / Soft Rock | Country: USA | Label: BMG Japan | BVCM-37341

The Best of Mr. Mister is a compilation album of the eighties band Mr. Mister's billboard hits and some of their other well known songs. It contains the billboard hits "Broken Wings", "Kyrie", "Hunters of the Night", "Is It Love", Black to White" and "Something Real (Inside Me/Inside You)." It ends with the previously unreleased song from Pull entitled, "Waiting in My Dreams." All the tracks are single edits and are remastered from the original recordings.
Mr. Mister was an American pop rock band of the 1980s. The band's name came from an inside joke about a Weather Report record called Mr. Gone where they referred to each other as "Mister This" or "Mister That", and eventually selected "Mr. Mister." Mr. Mister may be considered as representative of the melodic sound of 1980s pop rock. The band consisted of Richard Page on vocals and bass guitar, Steve George on keyboards, Pat Mastelotto on acoustic and electronic drums and Steve Farris on guitars.
| |

01. Broken Wings
02. Don't Slow Down
03. Kyrie
04. Something Real (Inside Me/Inside You)
05. Waiting in My Dreams
06. Partners in Crime
07. Watching the World
08. Hunters of the Night
09. Black/White
10. Power Over Me
11. Is It Love
12. Talk the Talk
13. Run to Her
14. Healing Waters
15. Welcome to the Real World
16. Control
17. The Border
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Mr. Mister - The Best of Mr. Mister (2002).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.