O! Sample Feel The Chill Vol. 2 WAV MiDi

O! Sample Feel The Chill Vol. 2 WAV MiDi

O! Sample Feel The Chill Vol. 2 WAV MiDi | 520 Mb

'Feel The Chill Vol 2' is the continuation of this amazing sample pack series and includes fully mixed Construction Kits with vocals and vocal cuts. Inside you will find delicate sounding, complete and ready to use material. This pack features vocals, synths, basses, guitars and percussion loops. This is a must-have collection.
You can be sure that this sample pack will simplify the process of creating your own soon-to-be-hit. Each Kit is provided with the BPM.

The vocals may also be used in different genres such as Chillout, Tropical House, Deep, Progressive and Pop.

This product includes all the parts that you can hear in the demo, both in WAV and MIDI formats.

You will get the following four Construction Kits:
1. For You (110 BPM)
2. Get What U Want (105 BPM)
3. The Same(110 BPM)
4. Chill Heart (110 BPM)

Product Includes:
4 Construction Kits
19 MIDI Files
Vocals (Dry & Wet)
Vocals Cuts
Percussion Loops

113 Files
WAV Format
Size: 830 MB (Unzipped)
All MIDI Parts Included
100% Royalty-Free

Alternate Link for O! Sample Feel The Chill Vol. 2 WAV MiDi.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.