Art of Fighting-Wires (2001)

Art of Fighting-Wires (2001)

Artist: Art of Fighting
Title: Wires
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Trifekta
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 55:40
Total Size: 411 Mb


01. Skeletons-4:04
02. Give Me Tonight-4:38
03. Akula-5:18
04. Moonlight-4:45
05. I Don´t Keep A Record-5:49
06. In No Good Way-4:35
07. Find You Lost-7:17
08. Resons Are All I Have Left-4:30
09. Just Say I´m Right-6:09
10. Wires-1:27
11. Something New-7:02


Alternate Link for Art of Fighting-Wires (2001).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.