Cedric Napoleon - Yesterday Today (2016)


Artist: Cedric Napoleon
Title: Yesterday Today
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Separate Entity Entertainment and Publishing, LLC
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:53:01
Total Size: 122 mb

01. Intro
02. Yesterday
03. Rock Steady
04. Golden Lady
05. Ordinary People
06. Stella by Starlight
07. My One and Only
08. Happy
09. Bridge Over Troubled Waters
10. Just the Two of Us
11. Cedric's Groove
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Cedric Napoleon - Yesterday Today (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.