Keiko Lee - Delight [Japan SACD] (2008) PS3 ISO + HDTracks

Artist: Keiko Lee
Title: Delight [Japan SACD]
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Sony Music Japan [SICP 10108]
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) | FLAC [24bit/88,2 kHz]
Total Time: 57:28
Total Size: 1,77 GB | 1,13 GB (Scans)


01. Smile
02. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
03. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
04. The Very Thought Of You
05. Fever
06. More Than You Know
07. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
08. If I Should Lose You
09. People
10. When Sunny Gets Blue
11. You Don't Konw Me
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Keiko Lee - Delight [Japan SACD] (2008) PS3 ISO + HDTracks.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.