Margaret Glaspy - Emotions and Math (2016)
A native of California, Glaspy relocated to Boston after high school, where she attended the Berklee College of Music. After her scholarship money ran out, she would use her student ID to sneak into master classes while honing her songs and working odd jobs. A subsequent move to Brooklyn yielded new performing opportunities and the release of her debut EP, Homeschool, in 2012. A second EP, If & When, arrived a year later. Citing influences from Joni Mitchell's iconic Blue album to Weezer's Pinkerton, Glaspy's strong command as a vocalist and often bluesy electric guitar skills set her apart from much of the New York D.I.Y. indie scene. After first demoing and then recording her first full-length album at home, she was approached by ATO Records.
Margaret Glaspy - Emotions and Math (2016)
Indie, Singer-songwriter | ATO Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:34:29 | 87 Mb

01. Emotions And Math
02. Situation
03. You And I
04. Somebody To Anybody
05. No Matter Who
06. Memory Street
07. Pins And Needles
08. Anthony
09. Parental Guidance
10. You Don't Want Me
11. Love Like This
12. Black Is Blue
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Margaret Glaspy - Emotions and Math (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.