Fiddling Leona - On My Own (2016)

Artist: Fiddling Leona
Title: On My Own
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Produced
Genre: Country/Bluegrass
Quality: FLAC/320 Kbps
Total Time: 36:31
Total Size: 251/103 MB

1. I'm Never Cold (2:37)
2. I Was Your Lady (3:13)
3. Bill Cheatham (2:47)
4. Yamanote Line (3:27)
5. The Rider (3:16)
6. Cold, Tired, And Hungry (4:15)
7. Japanese Storyteller (3:15)
8. A Dream (4:57)
9. Salami Meat (2:43)
10. 5 Minutes (2:51)
11. Angeline The Baker (3:04)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Fiddling Leona - On My Own (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.