Lake - No Time For Heroes (1984)

Artist: Lake
Title: No Time For Heroes
Year Of Release: 1984
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop-Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 44:49
Total Size: 113 Mb


01. Continental Vagabond (4:38)
02. Dreams In The Night (4:16)
03. Tell Me Why (3:48)
04. Heroes (4:07)
05. Never Say Never (4:28)
06. Instrumental No.1 (3:53)
07. Johnny Don't Go (4:18)
08. Lorraine (3:30)
09. Scotsman (4:16)
10. Lady Divine (3:20)
11. Fight It Together (4:12)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Lake - No Time For Heroes (1984).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.