T.O.L.D. - It's Not About The Witches (2016)


Artist: T.O.L.D.
Title: It's Not About The Witches
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Alternative
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:45:03
Total Size: 278 mb

01. The Fool
02. 2 Young
03. Lucifer's Eyes
04. The Heirophant
05. Live and Let Go
06. Return Forever
07. Parallel Lines
08. There's No Truth
09. A Noise
10. The Hermit
11. Master of the Species
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for T.O.L.D. - It's Not About The Witches (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.