Hot Sardines - French Fries & Champagne (2016)

Artist: The Hot Sardines
Title: French Fries & Champagne
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music Classics
Genre: Jazz Vocals
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 41:37
Total Size: 253 MB

1. Running Wild (3:23)
2. People Will Say We're In Love (3:26)
3. When I Get Low I Get High (Feat. Alan Cumming) (3:47)
4. Addicted To Love (3:26)
5. Sweet Pea (2:20)
6. Medley Comes Love (L'amour S'en Fout) (5:08)
7. Here You Are Again (3:36)
8. Until The Real Thing Comes Along (4:49)
9. French Fries & Champagne (3:01)
10. La Fille Aux Cheveux Roux (Weed Smoker's Dream) (4:25)
11. Gramercy Sunset (4:12)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Hot Sardines - French Fries & Champagne (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.