VA - Nighttime Lovers Vol.25 (2016)

We proudly present the new Nighttime Lovers Vol. 25 Compilation CD. As always the album contains Funky Dance Grooves from the early eighties until the mid eighties. Not the commercial classic stompers which you will find on every eighties compilation album but only the still highly in demand and difficult to find disco gems. Please enjoy the tunes of superstars like: Jeffrey Osborne, Rockie Robbins, Paul Laurence (with Lilo Thomas), George Duke, The Controllers, Ebonee Webb and many more.
VA - Nighttime Lovers Vol.25 (2016)
Funk, Soul, Disco | PTG Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:11:07 | 164 Mb

1. George Duke - Shine On 5:12
2. Jeffrey Osborne - I Really Don't Need No Light 3:40
3. Cat Miller - Ready Or Not 5:32
4. Déjà � Serious (Extended Version) 7:14
5. Rockie Robbins - Time To Think 4:45
6. Paul Laurence (with Lillo Thomas; Freddie Jackson) (Extended Mix) - She's Not A Sleaze 6:20
7. Mason - Pour It On
8. Najee - Betcha Don't Know 5:48
9. The Limit � Destiny 3:58
10. Phyllis Hyman - Ain't You Had Enough Love (Extended Version) 6:32
11. Lillo Thomas - Settle down (Extended Remix) 5:26
12. The Controllers - Keep In Touch 4:32
13. Ebonee Webb - Anybody Wanna Dance 5:31
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Nighttime Lovers Vol.25 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.