Hudson Moore - Getaway (2016)

Artist: Hudson Moore
Title: Getaway
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Moorejamz
Genre: Country
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 52:38
Total Size: 129/403 Mb


1. Might as Well
2. Some Are
3. Girl Like You
4. Sand in the Bed
5. Don't Wanna Lose You
6. 21 (Or Was It 17)
7. Bring on the Rain
8. Getaway
9. Midnight Kiss
10. I Won't Lie
11. Where City Lights Don't Shine
12. Stop Light Love
13. Summertime Queen
14. Here for You
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Hudson Moore - Getaway (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.