Margaret Glaspy - Emotions And Math (2016) [FLAC/320 Kbps]

Artist: Margaret Glaspy
Title: Emotions And Math
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: ATO Records
Genre: Rock/Indie
Quality: FLAC/320 Kbps
Total Time: 34:09
Total Size: 253/101 MB

1. Emotions And Math (3:16)
2. Situation (2:25)
3. You And I (2:27)
4. Somebody To Anybody (2:50)
5. No Matter Who (2:54)
6. Memory Street (3:26)
7. Pins And Needles (3:25)
8. Anthony (2:46)
9. Parental Guidance (3:27)
10. You Don't Want Me (2:01)
11. Love Like This (2:42)
12. Black Is Blue (2:25)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Margaret Glaspy - Emotions And Math (2016) [FLAC/320 Kbps].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.