Art Pepper - Gettin' Together (1960) [2012 SACD]

Artist: Art Pepper
Title: Gettin' Together
Year Of Release: 1960 [2012]
Label: Universal CGO-9026
Genre: Jazz
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) / 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz
Total Time: 00:42:54
Total Size: 1.74 GB (+3%rec.)


01. "Whims of Chambers" (Paul Chambers) - 6:56
02. "Bijou the Poodle" (Art Pepper) - 5:48
03. "Why Are We Afraid" (Dory Langdon; André Previn) - 3:36
04. "Softly, as in a Morning Sunrise" (Sigmund Romberg; Oscar Hammerstein II) - 6:55
05. "Rhythm-a-Ning" (Thelonious Monk) - 7:15
06. "Diane" (Art Pepper) - 5:03
07. "Gettin' Together" (Art Pepper) -7 :50


Art Pepper - alto saxophone; tenor saxophone
Conte Candoli - trumpet
Wynton Kelly - piano
Paul Chambers - bass
Jimmy Cobb - drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Art Pepper - Gettin' Together (1960) [2012 SACD].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.