Auburn - Love & Promises (2016)

Artist: Auburn
Title: Love & Promises
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Scarlet Records
Genre: Country Blues, Americana, Roots, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 47:07
Total Size: 116 Mb


1. Asleep
2. In My Blood
3. Love & Promises
4. Miss You Blues
5. Wanda
6. Cross the Deep Atlantic
7. Safety Net
8. Ivory Moon
9. Stupid Game
10. If Everyone Was Listening
11. Tell Me
12. State of Grace
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Auburn - Love & Promises (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.