VA - Kinda Jazzy Kinda Funky Volume 2 [Hybrid SACD] (2005) PS3 ISO + HDTracks

Artist: VA
Title: Kinda Jazzy Kinda Funky Volume 2 [Hybrid SACD]
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: HighNote Records [HCD 6014]
Genre: Jazz, Funk
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) | FLAC [24bit/88,2 kHz]
Total Time: 57:40
Total Size: 1,81 GB | 1,17 GB (Scans)


01. Rodney Jones - Let The Music Take Your Mind
02. Jim Payne - P. Brain
03. David 'Fathead' Newman - Shakabu
04. Mike LeDonne - Delilah
05. Eric Alexander - A Few Miles From Memphis
06. Melvin Sparks - Guitar Playah
07. Steve Turre - The Spirits Up Above
08. Rodney Jones - Soul Makossa
09. 'Papa' John DeFrancesco - 160 Million Dollar Chinese Man
10. Melvin Sparks - A Love Jam
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Kinda Jazzy Kinda Funky Volume 2 [Hybrid SACD] (2005) PS3 ISO + HDTracks.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.