Buddy Greco - Talkin' Verve


Artist: Buddy Greco
Title: Talkin' Verve
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Verve Records
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 46:42 min
Total Size: 103 MB

01. It Happened In Monterey
02. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
03. Playing The Field
04. Blame It On My Youth
05. They Can't Take That Away From Me
06. Will You Still Be Mine
07. Here I Am In Love Again
08. Too Close For Comfort
09. All Of You
10. Mimi
11. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
12. The Party's Over
13. My Baby Just Cares For Me
14. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
15. I'll See You In C-U-B-A
16. It's All Right With Me
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Buddy Greco - Talkin' Verve.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.