Dresden China - Dresden China [LP] 1986


Artist: Dresden China
Title: Dresden China
Year Of Release: 1986
Label: RCA PL 71005
Genre: Pop Rock, Disco
Quality: mp3 / Flac (16-44) / (24-192)
Total Time: 40:38
Total Size: 95,93 / 345 Mb / 1,85 Gb


A1 Steam Roller Introduction 2:03
A2 Fire And Rain 3:07
A3 Tonight You've Got No Friend 3:56
A4 So Young And Wild 3:40
A5 Don't Leave Me With A Broken Heart 3:52
A6 Who Said Good-Bye 5:15
B1 Come Back 3:05
B2 Nightflyer 4:20
B3 We Are Wise 2:56
B4 Let Me Kiss You 5:03
B5 Dancing On Broadway 3:21
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Dresden China - Dresden China [LP] 1986.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.