Bette Midler-I'm Beautiful (1999) (FLAC)

Bette Midler-I'm Beautiful (1999) (FLAC)

Bette Midler-I'm Beautiful (1999) (FLAC)
Released: 1999 | Track: 8 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:51:15 | Label: Warner Bros. Records-9 44586-2 | 3% Recovery Added | 347 MB
Genre: Pop, Dance


01. I'm Beautiful (Album Version)
02. I'm Beautiful (Danny Tenaglia Continental Club Mix)
03. I'm Beautiful (Victor Calderone Main Vocal Mix)
04. I'm Beautiful (Brinsley Evans Back To The Scene Of The Crime Mix)
05. I'm Beautiful (Danny's D-Tour Dub)
06. I'm Beautiful (Victor Calderone Dub)
07. I'm Beautiful (Lil' D-Tour Groove)
08. I'm Beautiful (Victor Calderone Drum Dub)


Alternate Link for Bette Midler-I'm Beautiful (1999) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.