Black-Comedy (Japanese Edition) (1988) (FLAC)

Black-Comedy (Japanese Edition) (1988) (FLAC)

Black-Comedy (Japanese Edition) (1988) (FLAC)
Released: 1988 | Track: 12 | Country: UK | FLAC | Time: 00:53:01 | Label: A&M Records-D25Y3271 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 454 MB
Genre: Pop


01. The Big One
02. I Can Laugh about It Now
03. Whatever People Say You Are
04. You're a Big Girl Now
05. Let Me Watch You Make Love
06. Hey, I Was Right You Were Wrong!
07. All We Need Is the Money
08. You Don't Always Do What's Best for You
09. Now You're Gone
10. No-one, None, Nothing
11. It's Not Over Yet
12. Paradise Lost


Alternate Link for Black-Comedy (Japanese Edition) (1988) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.