There Will Be Blood-Horns (2016)

There Will Be Blood-Horns (2016)

Artist: There Will Be Blood
Title: Horns
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Ghost Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 47:49
Total Size: 110 MB


01. Burn Your Halo
02. Fire
03. Blind Wandering
04. Undertow
05. Mismatch
06. Reviver
07. Ride
08. Turn Your Back
09. Horns
10. Short Breath
11. Lust
12. Til Death Do Us Apart


Alternate Link for There Will Be Blood-Horns (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.