VA-Pop+Wave The 12 Inch Mixes (5 CD) (2008) (FLAC)

VA-Pop+Wave The 12 Inch Mixes (5 CD) (2008) (FLAC)

VA-Pop+Wave The 12 Inch Mixes (5 CD) (2008) (FLAC)
Released: 2008 | Track: 40 | Country: International | FLAC | Time: 00:49:52 | Label: Sony BMG Music | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 1.76 GB
Genre: Pop


CD 1

01. A Flock Of Seagulls-Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)
02. T.X.T.-Girl's Got A Brand New Toy
03. Fiction Factory-(Feels Like) Heaven
04. Hong Kong Syndikat-Too Much
05. Thompson Twins-Love On Your Side
06. The Blow Monkeys-Digging Your Scene
07. Flash & The Pan-Early Morning Wake Up Call
08. Okay-Okay!

CD 2

01. The Psychedelic Furs-Pretty In Pink (Berlin Mix)
02. The Fixx-Driven Out
03. Dave Ashby-I'll Never Cry
04. Haircut 100-Love Plus One
05. Bruce Foxton-My Imagination (S.O.S.)
06. Romeo Void-Never Say Never
07. The Danse Society-Say It Again
08. King-Love & Pride (Body And Soul Mix)

CD 3

01. Paul Young-Come Back And Stay
02. Spandau Ballet-Through The Barricades
03. Freur-Doot Doot
04. A Flock Of Seagulls-The More You Live, The More You Love
05. Japan-All Tomorrows Parties (1983 Remix)
06. The Psychedelic Furs-Sister Europe
07. Terence Trent D'Arby-Wishing Well (Three Coins In A Fountain Mix)
08. Honesty 69-French Kiss (Hot Maxi Version)

CD 4

01. Daryl Hall & John Oates-Maneater
02. The Blow Monkeys-It Doesn't Have To Be This Way
03. Thompson Twins-Hold Me Now
04. Men At Work-Down Under
05. Cock Robin-The Promise You Made
06. Desireless-Voyage, Voyage
07. The Catch-25 Years
08. Wham!-Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?

CD 5

01. Traks-Long Train Running
02. Dead Or Alive-You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) (Performance Mix)
03. Altered Images-DonĀ“T Talk Me About Love
04. Terence Trend D'Arby-Dance Little Sister
05. Bros-When Will I Be Famous?
06. Cyndi Lauper-Girls Just Want To Have Fun
07. The Stranglers-Always The Sun
08. Bangles-Walk Like An Egyptian


Alternate Link for VA-Pop+Wave The 12 Inch Mixes (5 CD) (2008) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.