Pat Donohue-Blue Yonder (2016)

Pat Donohue-Blue Yonder (2016)

Artist: Pat Donohue
Title: Blue Yonder
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Bluesky Records
Genre: Blues Folk, Acoustic Blues
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 35:24
Total Size: 253 MB | 105 MB

1. Land Of Make Believe (3:33)
2. Blue Yonder (2:27)
3. Maybellene (2:08)
4. Weary Blues (3:56)
5. Life After Love (2:56)
6. Bad Bad Whiskey (3:27)
7. Love You Like I Do (2:30)
8. Blues Is A Woman (3:03)
9. Tell Me Baby (2:19)
10. Rubs Me The Right Way (2:03)
11. Lonesome Midtown Blues (2:52)
12. Ave Maria (4:05)


Alternate Link for Pat Donohue-Blue Yonder (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.