Heart - Desire Walks On (1993) FLAC


Artist: Heart
Title: Desire Walks On
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Capitol
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:55:19
Total Size: 427 mb


01. Desire
02. Black On Black II
03. Back To Avalon
04. The Woman In Me
05. Rage
06. In Walks The Night
07. My Crazy Head
08. Ring Them Bells
09. Will You Be There (In The Morning)
10. Voodoo Doll
11. Anything Is Possible
12. Avalon (Reprise)
13. Desire Walks On
14. La Mujer Que Hay En Mi (The Woman In Me)
15. Te Quedaras (En La Maсana) (Will You Be There (In The Morning))
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Heart - Desire Walks On (1993) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.