VA - Six Years Of Sound Black Remixed Vol 1 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Six Years Of Sound Black Remixed Vol 1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sound Black Recordings - SB 023
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:40:16
Total Size: 229 mb

1. Lady Blacktronika - Sprinkling Crystals (Stephen Austin remix) (6:01)
2. Gustavo Andres - Oh Really (Mike Starr Blackstallion remix) (7:22)
3. ILL Dubio - Any Longer (Adaeze's Better Love Next Time mix) (7:36)
4. Lady Blacktronika - Another Man (Juan De Dios's Sancho mix) (5:24)
5. Deep Elementz - Beyond The Dark (L B'tron Hubbard mix) (5:01)
6. Juan De Dios - Spirituals (LB's Home Delivery mix) (5:13)
7. Ikenga Project - Care Free (JDD's Free Interpretation) (5:42)
8. Lady Blacktronika - Jesus Juice (Baldo's Raw House mix) (7:23)
9. Lady Blacktronika - Lil Re Re (ILL Dubio remix) (7:32)
10. Lady Blacktronika - Lil Re Re (Jimini remix) (7:51)
11. Lady Blacktronika - Sample Poison (Can I Sample It mix) (7:02)
12. Lady Blacktronika - Sample Poison (Poison Greetings mix) (7:39)
13. Gustavo Andres - In Its Spell (Haze's Burning dub) (6:33)
14. Lady Blacktronika - Mummy Bells (Mike Starr remix) (7:57)
15. Lady Blacktronika - So Much Pain (Charlie Davis Bootleg edit) (6:00)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Six Years Of Sound Black Remixed Vol 1 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.