Shane Gamble - American Heart (2016)

Artist: Shane Gamble
Title: American Heart
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rt 50 Music
Genre: Country
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 44:01
Total Size: 113/340 Mb


1. Beautiful Work
2. Summertime Dream
3. Country Road
4. Summertime Dream
5. What Freedom Feels Like
6. Baby Blue
7. Listen to Her Smile
8. American Heart
9. Slow Emotion
10. Rollin' & Tumblin'
11. The Private
12. Dreaming Is Believing
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Shane Gamble - American Heart (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.