Sacred Beats (2016)

Marcos Sanchez is certainly one of the most recognized mexican artists in the psychedelic scene worldwide, playing his music from his two most popular projects: F.F.T. and Lamat. On this VA, he remixed 6 powerful tracks, including themes from psychedelic top-notch artists like Tron, Z-Cat, Attik, Intelligence, Breathead, and more. Plus, 2 original tracks and one remix from Kratos -a new promising artist that is making his way on the current psy scene-. These tracks are hi-quality, sonic bombs for the audience, ready to blast the dancefloors with mexican talent. Live the sanctity of music with the beats of these psychedelic psalms!
Sacred Beats (2016)
Psy-Trance | Simetriks Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:08:18 | 148 Mb

01. Attik (Mexico) & Intelligence - Future Disclosure (Lamat Remix)[07:38]
02. Breathead - Antares (F.F.T. Remix) [06:18]
03. Chronos - 754-B (Lamat Remix) [07:51]
04. Disorder - Still Alive (Pulse of a Badger) (Lamat Remix)[08:04]
05. Lamat & Mazzar - Interestelar (Kratos Remix) [08:01]
06. Lamat - On Top and Beyond (Original Mix) [07:38]
07. Lamat & Mazzar - Interestelar (Original Mix) [07:22]
08. Tron - Define (F.F.T. Remix) [07:41]
09. Z-Cat - Amazing Crowd (Lamat Remix) [07:41]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Sacred Beats (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.