Eric Clapton - I Still Do [SHM-CD Japan] (2016)

Artist: Eric Clapton
Title: I Still Do [SHM-CD Japan]
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Surfdog Records / Universal Music ICP-1173
Genre: Blues, Classic Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp
Total Time: 58:09
Total Size: 410 MB | 203 MB (Scans)


01. Alabama Woman Blues [0:05:07.25]
02. Can't Let You Do It [0:03:50.50]
03. I Will Be There [0:04:37.42]
04. Spiral [0:05:04.33]
05. Catch The Blues [0:04:51.65]
06. Cypress Grove [0:04:49.65]
07. Little Man, You've Had A Busy Day [0:03:11.45]
08. Stones In My Passway [0:04:03.05]
09. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine [0:04:02.02]
10. I'll Be Alright [0:04:23.33]
11. Somebody's Knockin' [0:05:11.32]
12. I'll Be Seeing You [0:05:02.16]
Bonus track:
13. Freight Train [0:03:53.37]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Eric Clapton - I Still Do [SHM-CD Japan] (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.