Brenda Lee - Little Miss Dynamite (4 CD BOX) (1995) FLAC

Artist: Brenda Lee
Title: Little Miss Dynamite
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Bear Family
Genre: Rockabilly, Pop, Rock
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 05:12:00
Total Size: 1.76 GB


CD 1
01. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
02. Bigelow 6-200
03. Bigelow 6-200 (alt)
04. Some People
05. Your Cheatinґ Heart
06. Doodle Bug Rag
07. Christy Christmas
08. Iґm Gonna Lasso Santa Claus
09. Fairyland
10. One Step At A Time
11. Dynamite
12. Ainґt That Love
13. Love You Till I Die
14. One Teenager To Another
15. Rock A Bye Baby Blues
16. Rock The Bop
17. Ring-A-My Phone
18. The Golden Key
19. Little Jonah (Rock On Your Steel Guitar)
20. My Baby Likes Western Guys
21. Papa Noel
22. Rockinґ Around The Christmas Tree
23. Bill Bailey, Wonґt You Please Come Home
24. Heading Home
25. Letґs Jump The Broomstick
26. Humminґ The Blues Over You
27. The Stroll
28. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
29. Pretty Baby
30. St. Louis Blues
31. Pennies From Heaven
32. Baby Face
33. Bailinґ The Jack

CD 2
01. Just Because
02. Side By Side
03. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
04. Some Of These Days
05. Back In Your Own Backyard
06. Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye
07. Sweet Nothin's
08. (If I'm Dreaming) Just Let Me Dream
09. Weep No More My Baby
10. That's All You Gotta Do
11. I Want to Be Wanted (Per Tutta La Vita)
12. Just A Little
13. Build A Big Fence
14. Be My Love Again
15. I'm Sorry
16. Dynamite
17. Love And Learn
18. Wee Wee Willie
19. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
20. Do I Worry (Yes I Do)
21. Emotions
22. I Want to Be Wanted (Per Tutta La Vita)
23. No One
24. Crazy Talk
25. The Big Chance
26. It's Never Too Late
27. I'm Learning About Love
28. Careless, That's All
29. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
30. If I Didn't Care

CD 3
01. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
02. Walkin' To New Orleans
03. Hallelujah I Love Him So
04. I'm In The Mood For Love
05. Swanee River Rock
06. Pretend
07. If I Didn't Care
08. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
09. Teach Me Tonight
10. Blueberry Hill
11. Around The World
12. Fools Rush In (Were Angels Fear To Tread)
13. Someone To Love (The Prisoner's Song)
14. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
15. Georgia On My Mind
16. Just Another Lie
17. When I Fall In Love
18. Cry
19. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
20. You Can Depend On Me
21. Careless, That's All
22. Lover, Come Back To Me
23. Kansas City
24. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
25. All The Way
26. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
27. Tragedy
28. Talkin' 'Bout You

CD 4
01. Tables Are Turning
02. Funny Feelin'
03. Eventually
04. Dum Dum
05. Let Me Be The One
06. Speak To Me Pretty
07. Time Is Not Enough
08. Here Comes That Feeling
09. Just Forget
10. Break It To Me Gently
11. Fool #1
12. Anybody But Me
13. So Deep
14. Only You (And You Alone)
15. You've Got Me Crying Again
16. It's The Talk Of The Town
17. You Always Hurt The One You Love
18. I Miss You So
19. I'll Be Seeing You
20. Lazy River
21. Send Me Some Lovin'
22. Hold Me Little
23. I'll Always Be In Love With You
24.Organ Grinder's Swing
25. Let The Four Winds Blow
26. Everybody Loves Me But You
27. Heart In Hand
28. She'll Never Know
29. Why Me?
30. It Takes One To Know One
31. Sweet Lovin'
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Brenda Lee - Little Miss Dynamite (4 CD BOX) (1995) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.