The Style Council - Cafe Bleu (1984) [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD 2010] PS3 ISO + HDTracks

Artist: The Style Council
Title: Café Bleu [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD]
Year Of Release: 2010 (1984)
Label: Polydor, Universal IGY-9055
Genre: Soul-Jazz, Pop, Blue-eyed Soul
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) | FLAC [24bit/88,2 kHz]
Total Time: 44:10
Total Size: 1,25 GB | 922 MB (Scans)


01. Mick's Blessings
02. The Whole Point Of No Return
03. Me Ship Came In!
04. Blue Cafe
05. The Paris Match
06. My Ever Changing Moods
07. Dropping Bombs On The Whitehouse
08. A Gospel
09. Strength Of Your Nature
10. You're The Best Thing
11. Here's One That Got Away
12. Headstart For Happiness
13. Council Meetin'

DSD Transferred from analogue master tapes by Manabu Matsumura (Universal Studio Mastering)
Uncompressed SACD ISO size > 1,77 GB
FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for The Style Council - Cafe Bleu (1984) [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD 2010] PS3 ISO + HDTracks.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.