Paul Simon - Songs From The Capeman (1997/2010) [HDTracks]

Artist: Paul Simon
Title: Songs From The Capeman
Year Of Release: 2010 (1997)
Label: Legacy
Genre: Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 01:06:21
Total Size: 1,29 GB


01. Adios Hermanos
02. Born in Puerto Rico
03. Satin Summer Nights
04. Bernadette
05. The Vampires
06. Quality
07. Can I Forgive Him
08. Sunday Afternoon
09. Killer Wants to Go to College
10. Time Is an Ocean
11. Virgil
12. Killer Wants to Go to College II
13. Trailways Bus
14. Shoplifting Clothes (Bonus Track)
15. Born in Puerto Rico (Demo with Jose Feliciano) (Bonus Track)
16. Can I Forgive Him (Original Demo) (Bonus Track)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Paul Simon - Songs From The Capeman (1997/2010) [HDTracks].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.