Lisa Ono - Soul & Bossa (2007) Lossless

Artist: Lisa Ono
Title: Soul & Bossa
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: EMI
Genre: Bossa Nova, Smooth Jazz, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:46:54
Total Size: 263 MB


01. For Once In My Life (3:08)
02. (Sittin' On)The Dock Of The Bay (4:08)
03. You've Got A Friend (4:37)
04. Family (2:49)
05. Overjoyed (4:47)
06. Georgia On My Mind (3:38)
07. I Got You (I Feel Good) (4:04)
08. Nada Mais - Lately (5:27)
09. I Can't Stop Loving You (4:08)
10. Unchain My Heart (3:04)
11. What's Going On (3:55)
12. Eu Voce (Bonus Track) (3:09)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Lisa Ono - Soul & Bossa (2007) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.