Jake Bugg - On My One (2016)


Artist: Jake Bugg
Title: On My One
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Island Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Folk Rock, Brit Pop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:33:25
Total Size: 101 mb


01. On My One 02:15
02. Gimme The Love 03:02
03. Love, Hope And Misery 04:00
04. The Love Were Hoping For 03:08
05. Put Out The Fire 02:17
06. Never Wanna Dance 03:31
07. Bitter Salt 03:07
08. Ain't No Rhyme 03:23
09. Livin Up Country 02:58
10. All That 02:42
11. Hold On You 03:02
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Jake Bugg - On My One (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.