Elizabeth Cook - Exodus of Venus (2016)

Elizabeth Cook - Exodus of Venus (2016)
Country | MP3 320 kbps | 45:08 min | ~105 Mb
Label: Agent Love Records | Tracks: 11 | Rls.date: 2016

Elizabeth Cook didn't quite know what she was doing. But she knew there were songs, and they had to get out. Six even years since her critically acclaimed Welder, as well as much personal tumult, there were songs that needed to be born. From Dexter Green's (also the album's producer) opening electric guitar, equal parts foreboding and fraught, Exodus of Venus hurls a churlish witness to erotic upheaval and the drives that subsume our best notions. Exodus of Venus is an exhortation of sexual surrender that pushes past the brink of reason. If she maintains the tang of her drawl, what emerges beyond Cook's always vibrant and vivid sense of detail is a song cycle soaked in turpentine, musk and honey.
01. Exodus of Venus 04:33
02. Dyin' 03:55
03. Evacuation 04:10
04. Dharma Gate 04:17
05. Slow Pain 05:00
06. Straightjacket Love 02:46
07. Broke Down in London on the M25 03:46
08. Methadone Blues 03:43
09. Cutting Diamonds 04:43
10. Orange Blossom Trail 03:58
11. Tabitha Tuder's Mama 04:17
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Elizabeth Cook - Exodus of Venus (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.