Kirk Johnston - Full Circle (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Artist: Kirk Johnston
Title: Full Circle (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Kirk Johnston
Genre: Rock, Alt Country, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 57:29
Total Size: 141 Mb


1. Stay the Night
2. Emotion in Motion
3. A Thousand Miles from Nowhere
4. Drive
5. Here Comes Your Man
6. Oh Baby, It's True
7. Words of Love
8. Hands to Heaven
9. Way Back into Love
10. Wouldn't It Be Good
11. Stay the Night (Extended)
12. Wonderful One
13. Hands to Heaven (Extended)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Kirk Johnston - Full Circle (Deluxe Edition) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.