McGuinness Flint - Collection (1970-71) [2016 Mini LP SHM-CD]

Artist: McGuinness Flint
Title: Collection
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music ICY-77741~42
Genre: Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue,log)
Total Time: 01:22:08
Total Size: 700 mb (+3%rec.)


1970 McGuinness Flint / McGuinness Flint

01 Lazy Afternoon
02 Bodang Buck
03 Mister Mister
04 Heritage
05 I'm Letting You Know
06 Let It Ride
07 Dream, Darling Dream
08 When I'm Dead And Gone
09 Brother Psyche
10 Who You Got To Love
11 International
Bonus Tracks
12 Malt And Barley Blues
13 Rock On

1971 Happy Birthday, Ruthy Baby / McGuinness Flint

01 Happy Birthday, Ruthy Baby
02 Conversation
03 When I'm Alone With You
04 Fixer
05 Faith And Gravy
06 Klondike
07 Reader To Writer
08 Changes
09 Friends Of Mine
10 Piper Of Dreams
11 Jimmy's Song
12 Sparrow
Bonus Tracks
13 Wham Bam
14 Back On The Road Again
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for McGuinness Flint - Collection (1970-71) [2016 Mini LP SHM-CD].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.