Jannet Bodewes - Blue Days (2016)


Artist: Jannet Bodewes
Title: Blue Days
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Westwood International Records
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 47:20
Total Size: 116 Mb


1. Honky Tonk Heaven
2. Mirror, Mirror on the Wall
3. Blue Days
4. Rise and Fall of a Honky Tonk Hero
5. Rocky Top
6. I Didn't Move to Arizona for the Weather
7. Tammy, Loretta, and Patsy Tribute
8. Red Skies at Dawn
9. On a Night Like This
10. Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
11. Seed Catalog
12. It's All Uphill
13. Me and You Before Goodbye
14. Emmet Jones
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Jannet Bodewes - Blue Days (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.