Hater - Requiem Aeternam (2016)


Artist: Hater
Title: Requiem Aeternam
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Deathcore, Downtempo
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 38:11 min
Total Size: 309 MB / 92 MB (+5%)


01. Psalm 22:1 (01:36)
02. Proclamation (feat. Andrew Patterson from Cortexiphan) (04:33)
03. In Vain (04:35)
04. Bleakness (feat. Mattia Sogari from Pursuing The End) (04:22)
05. The Cleansing (04:38)
06. Crown Of Thorns (03:39)
07. Raptus (feat. Connor Welsh from Introvert) (04:24)
08. Terror (feat. Jerret Aubert from War Of Abaddon) (05:30)
09. Requiem Aeternam (04:51)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Hater - Requiem Aeternam (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.