Branford Marsalis Quartet - Upward Spiral (Feat. Kurt Elling) (2016)

Artist: Branford Marsalis Quartet
Title: Upward Spiral (Feat. Kurt Elling)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Okeh
Genre: Jazz Vocals, Modern Jazz
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 69:34
Total Size: 390 MB | 163 MB

1. There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York (5:21)
2. Blue Gardenia (4:34)
3. From One Island To Another (6:00)
4. Practical Arrangement (9:44)
5. Doxy (3:51)
6. I'm A Fool To Want You (3:00)
7. West Virginia Rose (2:28)
8. So Tinha De Ser Com Voce (3:38)
9. Momma Said (2:43)
10. Cassandra Song (8:28)
11. Blue Velvet (3:44)
12. The Return (Upward Spiral) (7:15)
13. Long As You're Living (8:45)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Branford Marsalis Quartet - Upward Spiral (Feat. Kurt Elling) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.