VA - We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Aluminium Records
Genre: Deep House, Funky
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:16:44
Total Size: 176,79 MB

01. Zo! - We Are On The Move - Joey Negro & Dave Lee Remix
02. Corduroy Mavericks - True Love (feat. Soledrifter) - Soledrifter Remix
03. Dr Packer - Bizarre Love - Original Mix
04. Paul Mad - Believe in Love - Deep Beep Records
05. Discotron - Disco Gettin' Jacked - Original Mix
06. Joey Negro - Keep It Working (feat. Princess Freesia) - Joey Negro Remix
07. Duran Duran - Caught in The Moment (feat. The Sunburst Band) - Duran Duran Remix
08. Rasmus Juul - Got No Rhythm - Mark Lower Remix
09. Mark Lower - Wanna Give You My Love - Mark Lower Remix
10. Discotron - Want U 2 Remember - Original Mix
11. Samma Lone - Say No Go - Original Mix
12. Lydia Scarfo - If It's Real - WD2N Remix
13. Allovers - All I'm Sayin' - Original Mix
14. Wrenne - Circles in My Mind - Joel Edwards & Andy Nunn Remix
15. Gamma - Love Again (feat. Chelsea) - Original Mix
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - We Love Funky by Miguel Vizcaino (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.