Jackie Greene - Gone Wanderin (2002)


Artist: Jackie Greene
Title: Gone Wanderin
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: DIG Music
Genre: Americana, Roots-Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 45:42
Total Size: 120 Mb


01. Gone Wanderin' (02:58)
02. Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right (02:39)
03. Travelin' Song (03:59)
04. Mexican Girl (04:05)
05. Down In The Valley Woe (04:25)
06. Cry Yourself Dry (04:30)
07. By The Side Of The Road, Dressed To Kill (04:21)
08. Freeport Boulevard (03:19)
09. Judgement Day (02:55)
10. Gracie (04:36)
11. Marie, Marie (It's A Sin To Tell A Lie) (02:51)
12. The Ballad Of Sleepy John (05:08)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Jackie Greene - Gone Wanderin (2002).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.