Aldious - Dazed and delight (2014) lossless

Artist: Aldious
Title: Dazed And Delight
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bright Star Records (BSRS-24)
Genre: JMetal, Power Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 51:03 min
Total Size: 395 MB (+5%)


01. Butterfly Effect [03:46]
02. Chandelier [シャンデリア] [04:26]
03. Imagination [03:55]
04. Miwaku no Parade [魅惑のパレード] [03:33]
05. puffy eyes [04:36]
06. Anemone [アネモネ] [04:46]
07. Red strings [04:20]
08. I Don't Like Me [04:23]
09. The Breeze at Dawn [03:59]
10. Dominator [04:32]
11. Megalomaniac [03:48]
12. Other World (Album Version) [05:03]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Aldious - Dazed and delight (2014) lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.