Dalbello - Live At Rockpalast (2015)


Artist: Dalbello
Title: Live At Rockpalast
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Repertoire Records
Genre: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:59:51
Total Size: 423 Mb


01. Cardinal Sin
02. Devious Nature
03. Path Of Least Resistance
04. Baby Doll
05. Wait For An Answer
06. Animal
07. Guilty By Association
08. She Pretends
09. Gonna Get Close To You
10. Black On Black
11. Animal (Reprise)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Dalbello - Live At Rockpalast (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.