Ozzy Osbourne - Live & Loud (1993)


Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Title: Live & Loud
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Sony ‎[EICP-788-9]
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:57:11
Total Size: 344 mb / 932 mb (+5%rec.)


Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Paranoid
03. I Don't Want To Change The World
04. Desire
05. Mr. Crowley
06. I Don't Know
07. Road To Nowhere
08. Flying High Again
09. Guitar Solo
10. Suicide Solution
11. Goodbye To Romance

Disc 2
01. Shot In The Dark
02. No More Tears
03. Miracle Man
04. Drum Solo
05. War Pigs
06. Bark At The Moon
07. Mama, I'm Coming Home
08. Crazy Train
09. Black Sabbath
10. Changes
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ozzy Osbourne - Live & Loud (1993).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.