Florin Niculescu - 25 Years After (2016)


Artist: Florin Niculescu
Title: 25 Years After
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Label Ouest
Genre: Jazz
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 01:40:14
Total Size: 643 mb

01. The Old Country
02. The Way You Look Tonight
03. I Fall in Love Too Easily
04. Embraceable You
05. I Hear Music
06. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
07. Blues for Friends
08. Opportunity
09. The Wisp
10. Vera
11. Valse sentimentale
12. Unisson
13. Gipsy Ballad
14. Transit
15. New One
16. Rustem
17. Où es-tu mon amour-?
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Florin Niculescu - 25 Years After (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.