Ultimix 230 June (2016)


Ultimix is a resource for professional DJs only. You must be a professional club, event, or a radio disc jockey to subscribe to our service. You must be a working non-broadcast professional to employ any video elements represented on this site. Our website offers publication are available for acquaintance of listening and acquisition. The material Ultimix 230 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on FreshRemix.
Ultimix 230 June (2016)
Folktronica, Electropop, Indie, Synthpop, R&B, Neo Soul | Ultimix Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:59:23 | 160 Mb

01. Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop The Feeling (Ultimix) (113) 05:11
02. Meghan Trainor - Me Too (Ultimix ) (124) 04:46
03. Zedd & Kesha - True Colors (Ultimix) (126) 05:31
04. Calvin Harris F. Rihanna - This Is What You Came For (Ultimix) (124) 04:43
05. Twenty One Pilots - Ride (Ultimix) (75) 04:58
06. P!Nk - Just Like Fire (Ultimix) (82) 05:45
07. Zayn - Like I Would Pt.1 (Ulti-Remix) (124) 03:57
08. Zayn - Like I Would Pt.2 (Ulti-Remix) 03:57
09. Janet Jackson - Dammn Baby (Ultimix) (120) 05:09
10. Ellie Goulding - Army (Ultimix) (87) 04:53
11. Ultimix - Mark's Mobile Playlist 3.0 (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 10:28

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ultimix 230 June (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.